Saturday, May 23, 2009

A Geography Lesson

This is just an idea for the surrounding geography of Brickville...tell me if you like it!

Legoland Island is divided into three provinces: Legumbria, Old Legoland, and Northbrick. Unibrick City, the high capitol city of the island, is located where all three provnices meet, in the center of the Island. Brickville is located in the southwest corner of Legumbria.


Jessie -or- A Puppy said...

Cool! I was wondering what that was when you were working on it (I'm A Kitten's sis)!

Hudhornet said...

That's a good idea, the map is good.

Nathanael said...